Beer + Yoga: Summer Series @ Brew Gentlemen, Braddock [from 1 June to 3 August]

Beer + Yoga: Summer Series


287
1
Jun
 
- 3
Aug
19:30 - 20:30

 Facebook event page
Brew Gentlemen
512 Braddock Ave, Braddock, Pennsylvania 15104
Join us in the taproom for our Summer Series of Beer + Yoga! Classes will be offered on Thursday evenings (7:30pm — 8:30pm) and Sunday mornings (11:00am-12:00pm) from June 1 — August 3 (except for Father's Day, June 18th).

Classes are only $5 (plus Eventbrite fee) and include a complimentary 6oz beer following the class. All experience levels are welcome. Spaces are limited.

Summer Schedule:

Thursday, June 1 — 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 4 — 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 8 — 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 11 — 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 15 — 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 22 — 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 25 — 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 29 — 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 2 — 11:00 AM
Thursday, July 6 — 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 9 — 11:00 AM
Thursday, July 13 — 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 16 — 11:00 AM
Thursday, July 20 — 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 23 — 11:00 AM
Thursday, July 27 — 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 30 — 11:00 AM
Thursday, August 3 — 7:30 PM

WAIVER CONSENT: By purchasing this ticket I hereby release, waive, discharge and covenant not to sue employees or instructors from Brew Gentlemen Beer Company, Fittsburgh, and lululemon, from any and all liability, claims, demands, actions and causes of action whatsoever arising out of or related to any loss, damage, or injury including death, that may be sustained by me, or to any property belonging to me, whether caused by the negligence of the releases, or otherwise, while participating in such activity, or while in, on or upon the premises where the activity is being conducted or in transportation to and from said premises.

PLEASE NOTE: Refunds are not available for cancellations made less than 48 hours prior to the event.
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

The most anticipated events in Pittsburgh :

Pittsburgh Haunted River Cruise
Pittsburgh Water Limousine
Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour
PPG Paints Arena
Brantley Gilbert: The Devil Don't Sleep Summer Tour
KeyBank Pavilion
OpenStreetsPGH JUNE 25, 2017
West End Bridge
Chris Stapleton
KeyBank Pavilion
Florida Georgia Line: Smooth Tour
KeyBank Pavilion
Jill Scott
Benedum Center
Vans Warped Tour '17 : Burgettstown, PA
KeyBank Pavilion
The most popular events in your news feed!